Check out the new music video directed by Kyle Westbrook for "Warhead" the Venom cover with Scott Kelly of Neurosis from last year's covers album Everybody Loves Sausages!

The Melvins with Scott Kelly - "Warhead".

Here's some detail on the limited 10" Amrep is putting out for Buzz's first solo acoustic tour. A small amount were sold online today, but the majority will be sold on the tour. There are 400 of the red/white/blue and 100 of the splatter versions of the vinyl. (AmRep 094) The four unreleased tracks will be on the full length album later this year via Ipecac Recordings, Revolve and Let God Be Your Gardener are exclusive to the 10".

Side A

  1. Dark Brown Teeth
  2. Everything's Easy For You
  3. Drunken Baby

Side B

  1. Instrument of God
  2. Revolve
  3. Let God Be Your Gardener

Here's what Buzz had to say about the release via The PitchIt's sort of like in the old days, when they used to release a single prior to the record. It's not even really a release. It's a release, but not like a regular release. There's 500 of 'em, none of 'em go to stores, and the only way you can buy it is either online through us or from me at a show. That's it. So, to call it a release, it's like, "Well, kinda ... "  We've done this in the past, and then we've had people go, "This stuff was already put out." I'm like, "Well, I don't consider 500 of them being put out a fair representation of it being released!"

© 2020