A best of cd is coming out titled melvinmania consisting of material from their major label atlantic releases. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hooch
2. Lizzy
3. Honey Bucket
4. Set Me Straight
5. Pearl Bomb
6. Queen
7. Sweet Willy Rollbar
8. Revolve
9. Roadbull
10. June Bug
11. The Bit
12. Bar-X-The Rocking M
13. Tipping The Lion
14. Black Bock
15. Berthas
16. Honey Bucket (enhanced)
17. Revolve (enhanced)
18. Bar-X-The Rocking M (enhanced) 

I'm assuming means that they're the music videos for those songs and you can watch them on your computer. Which turns out to be a good reason to buy the album even if you do have all three atlantic cds. It looks to only be available in europe. It comes out August 18th on Warner Records, you can preorder it from Amazon.com as an import from Phantom Records whatever that is. This is definitely a surprise, when i first heard the title of it, i thought it was a mistake. The label is doing it without any input from the band, here's the cover art...



© 2021 themelvins.net