This is a bootleg that the Melvins had nothing to do with. It was apparently a limited pressing of 1000 hand numbered in 1996 by Egg One Records. It contains rare songs not available on albums before it's release.

Track Listing
1. Leech
2. Way of the World
3. Theme
4. Forgotten Principles
6. With Yo' Heart Not Yo' Hands
7. Four Letter Woman
8. Anal Satan
9. Venus In Furs
10. Sweet Young Thing Ain't Sweet No More
11. Untitled (Theme)
12. Your Blessened
13. Pronoun Piece Me
14. Someday
15. Love Canal
16. God of Thunder
17. Ever Since My Accident
18. Rocket Reducer #62
19. Lexicon Devil
20. Instant Larry
21. Adolescent Wet Dream

Back to the Special Releases Section